Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 41 of 41 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"high flow"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Silver Dollar Fairgrounds on 2002-10-24 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1 - Set 1: d1t01- Joyful Sound d1t02- Indian Creek d1t03- Cedar Laurels d1t04- !BAM! d1t05- Resume Man d1t06- Sing a New Song d1t07- Mouna Bowa Disc 2 - Set 2: d2t01- It Is What It Is d2t02- This Must Be the Place d2t03- Remington Ride d2t04- Ten Miles to Tulsa Disc 3: d3t01- Rivertrance d3t02- Jellyfish d3t03- Shine ENCORE d3t04- Windy Mountain d3t05- Long Gone
Downloads: 588 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Walkin' Blues Lazy River Road Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Truckin' -> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 1,632 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]1954 Animated Commercial for Hotpoint
A 1954 television commercial for Hotpoint, a company that produced household products. The commercial features a jingle, and an animated version of the Nelson family and a young baby dressed as a devil.
Keywords: 1954; TV; Television; 1950s; 50s; 1950's; 50's; Fifties; Commercial; Animated; Low Budget; Jingle; classic tv commercial
Downloads: 3,713 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Cary St. Cafe on 2002-11-08 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: Disc 1: 01. Drag Him Down 02. Saddle of the Sun > 03. Lois Ann 04. Like a Buddha 05. Cold Water 06. Stillwater Getaway 07. Seven Story Mountain 08. Bird in a House 09. Ragtime Annie Lee Set 2: Disc 2: 01. Tuning 02. Lordy Lordy 03. Head 04. Fire on the Mountain 05. Birds of America 06. Fiddelee Disc 3: 01. Okie From Muskogee* 02. Redneck Mother* 03. Dandelion Wine > 04. I am a Mess 05. My Government 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,262 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at The Empire Dine and Dance on 2008-04-19 - Yarn
Yarn2008-04-19-The Empire Dine and Dance-Portland-ME 1. You Don't Love Me Anymore 2. Woman on the Interstate 3. Can't Slow Down 4. No Future Together 5. Bad Bad Man 6. Nuthin' But Time To Give 7. Music's Only Outlaw 8. Oncoming Train 9. The Ballad of Bobby Weeks 10. Tennessee 11. I Feel So Low 12. Dead Flowers * 13. Cat & Mouse * Rolling Stones
Keywords: Yarn; SBD; portland; ME
Downloads: 1,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Irving Plaza on 2010-10-29 - Railroad Earth
Crowd Long Walk Home The Jupiter and the 119 Bird in a House The Hunting Song Old Man and the Land Mourning Flies The Green Roofs of Eireann> Like a Buddha Bringin' My Baby Back Home Crowd Long Way To Go Head Lone Croft Farewell Storms Water Fountain Quicksand Black Elk Speaks Spring-Heeled Jack Potter's Field E: Peace on Earth
Downloads: 1,012 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at Cozmic on 2012-05-13 - Yarn
Set 1: 01 Intro 02 The Roadhouse 03 Alone On The Weekend 04 Almost Home 05 New York City Found 06 Wishing Well 07 When You Are Down On Your Luck 08 Let Me In 09 Tennessee 10 Madeline 11 Bad Bad Man 12 Woman On The Interstate Set 2: 01 Let Us Pray 02 Can't Slow Down 03 Music's Only Outlaw 04 Walk On The Wild Side 05 Music's Only Outlaw 06 Fussin' and Fightin' (Singin' Jim Croce) 07 Abilene 08 Don't Break My Heart Again http://yarnmusic.net/
Downloads: 180 (2 reviews)
[movies]Hotpoint Automatic Laundry commercial with Harriet Nelson
Television actress Harriet Nelson in a 1954 television commercial for the "Hotpoint Automatic Laundry". Her acting in the commercial is not up to her usual convincing standards.
Keywords: 1954; Classic TV; Classic TV Commercial; Television; 1950s; 50s; Fifties; Washing Machine; Clothes Dryer; Harriet Nelson
Downloads: 650 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at allegany county fairgrounds on 2009-05-24 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 2 (electric) 1. viola lee blues* > 2. cumberland blues* > viola* 3. cold rain & snow* 4. masterpiece* 5. the wheel* > 6. uncle john's band* > 7. nfa* > 8. gdtrfb* > 9. nfa* encore: 10. we bid you goodnight notes: * w/ ronnie mccoury and jason carter
Keywords: delfest 2; dso
Downloads: 904 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at Red Square on 2014-02-14 - Yarn
01. intro 02. Wishing Well 03. Nuthin’ But Time To Give 04. I Hate You 05. Down On Your Luck 06. Lost Cause # 07. I Feel So Low 08. I’m So Tired 09. Tennessee 10. Wasted Life 11. Christopher Street 12. Shake This Thing 13. Strikes & Gutters 14. The Loner 15. It Took A Long Time 16. Dark Hollow * 17. Music’s Only Outlaw 18. Angel Place That Halo
Downloads: 78 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Mystic Theater on 2005-03-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Small Axe Poison Oak Rosalee McFall June Apple Idaho Pines Summertime Gal Worth Waiting Virginia's Grin> Sweet Honey Fountain Set 2: Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Spider>Fox New Speedway Boogie Irish Medley 2 Squall! 3.2 Gum Boots Flask Alas! Duke Boys Feel Like Dancin' E: Naked Blue Nellie Cane
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 14,802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Hillbilly Jazz - Exit / In - Nashville - Fri night show, 1975-April-04 - Monte Barry
Hillbilly Jazz band, featuring Vassar Clements on violin Doug Jernigan on pedal steel Exit / In Nashville, Tenn April 4, 1975 source: FOB / dfc Nakamichi 550 w/ Dobly NR, Electro-Voice RE-15 mic lineage: MR cassette > Nakamichi 550 > Lexicon Alpha > Samplitude > Flac Taped, transferred, and remastered by Monte Barry 420bikeandhike@gmail.com released on April 23, 2008 Set 1 d1t01 instrumental from the Hillbilly Jazz album d1t02 instrumental from album d1t03 Dixie Breakdown d1t04 Nine Pound Hammer...
Keywords: Monte Barry; Hillbilly Jazz; Vassar Clements; Doug Jernigan; violin; pedal steel; swing
Downloads: 14,643 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider***, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me-> Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Day Job Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away**-> Deal**-> Sunshine Daydream** Set 3 Turn On Your Love Light*-> Tell Mama*, Baby What You Want Me To Do*, Hard To Handle*, Midnight Hour*, E: Brokedown Palace *w/ Matt Kelly **w/ John Cippolina...
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 3,056 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Planet Earth: Our Response - Arman Bohn
1950s paranoia as seen through the eyes of two Galactic Census probes.
Keywords: mashup; scifi; science fiction; experimental documentary; alien; aliens
Downloads: 18,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Fillmore on 2010-10-02 - Railroad Earth
Set I 01 Elko 02 420 03 Mighty River 04 Bread and Water 05 For Love 06 Storms 07 Water Fountain Quicksand 08 Black Elk Speaks 09 The Cuckoo’s Medley Set II 01 Hard Livin' 02 Seven Story Mountain 03 Right in Tune 04 Peace on Earth 05 Birds of America > 06 Warhead Boogie > 07 Mission Man 08 Tore Up Over You * 09 E: Bringin' My Baby Back Home
Downloads: 2,001 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[audio]Cliff - Digi Hartatak
Don't waste time with this... check this out! http://www.archive.org/details/BiggestBangMachine Instrumental with some guitar and softsynth dedicated to San Pedro. Artwork by deadman.
Keywords: instrumental; electronic; guitar
Downloads: 1,193 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Touch Of Grey -> d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Bird Song d1t09 - Box Of Rain Set 2: d2t01 - The Weight d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d3t03 - All Along The Watchtower -> d3t04 - Stella Blue -> d3t05 - Throwing Stones -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away E...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,037 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Lazy River Live at Oak Street Pub on 1976-08-15 - Lazy River
Lazy River bandJohn Jump, Robert Pool, Vince Gill, Bill Millet, Bob BriedenbachVince Gilllead vocals, electric mandolin, fiddle, guitar, frontmanJohn Jumplead vocals, accoustic and electric guitars, frontmanBob Briedenbachlead vocals, pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, dobroBill Milletvocals, banjo, guitarJohn Bieserelectric bassset 1You Don't Love MeI'll Be Your Baby TonightI Know What it Means to be LonesomeGround SpeedGood Woman's LoveDixie BluesOne of These DaysSalty DogPanhandle RagLouis...
Keywords: Lazy River; live music; SBD; Vince Gill; Bill Millet; Bob Briedenbach; John Jump; John Bieser; Monte Barry; newgrass; bluegrass
Downloads: 21,818 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte on 2011-02-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 20110-02-05 Set One: 01) Crowd/Tuning 02) Around And Around 03) Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo 04) Beat It On Down The Line 05) Peggy-O 06) Black Throated Wind 07) Tennessee Jed 08) Mexicali Blues 09) China Cat Sunflower > 10) I Know You Rider 11) Loser 12) Weather Report Suite Prelude > 13) Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 14) Let It Grow > 15) Stella Blue Set Two: 16) Me And My Uncle 17) Dire Wolf 18) Not Fade Away 19) Ramble On Rose 2...
Downloads: 2,874 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Poor Man's Whiskey Live at The Mystic Theater on 2007-05-18 - Poor Man's Whiskey
Darkside Set(46 minutes, 20 seconds) 1) Speak To Me 2) Breathe 3) On The Run 4) Time 5) Breathe - reprise 6) Great Gig in the Sky 7) Whiskey(Money) 8) Us and Them 9) Any Colour You Like 10) Brain Damage 11) Eclipse
Keywords: Darkside of the Moonshine; bluegrass; americana; jam
Downloads: 13,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred State College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Race Is On d1t02 - Wake Up Little Susie d1t03 - New Speedway Boogie d1t04 - Cold Jordan d1t05 - Uncle John's Band Set 2: d2t01 - Not Fade Away d2t02 - Hard To Handle d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t07 - High Time d2t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight//
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 6,511 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,342 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Tom Constanten Live at Lounge of Best Western Inn on 2007-01-12 - Tom Constanten
Set I: Intro Bertha BIODTL Sugaree Mama Tried > Big River Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald Wherevolves of London* Jack Straw Set II: Intro/Tuning China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider West LA Fadeaway Eyes of the World > Drums/Space > The Other One > Death Don't Have No Mercy St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > GDTRFB > Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' Outro
Downloads: 6,476 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 30,637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[movies]Bridging San Francisco Bay - Handy (Jam) Organization
Building the San Francisco-Oakland Bay Bridge.
Keywords: Infrastructure: Bridges; San Francisco: Infrastructure; Occupations: Ironworkers
Downloads: 33,949 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre, Stanford University on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Dancing In The Street -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - My Brother Esau d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> d1t08 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d1t09 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 5,013 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[audio]Kenshu - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Deadman tells a lyrical tale about an extremely anal orthodox Jew who owns a pizza joint and struggles with the temptations of a trailer park whore and the conflicts that arise from his short temper and unscrupulous business practices.
Keywords: alternative; trip hop; experimental; kosher; pizza
Downloads: 2,213 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t03 - Dark Star -> d1t04 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t05 - The Eleven -> d1t06 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d1t07 - Stage Announcements d1t08 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t09 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t10 - Born Cross-Eyed -> d1t11 - Spanish Jam d2t01 - Alligator -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Alligator -> d2t04 - Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> d2t05 - Feedback Encore: d2t06 - In The Midnight Hour d2t07 - Stage/Radio An...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones; Pat Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,763 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2008-01-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: Disc 1 (74:47) One More Saturday Night (6:42) Brown Eyed Women (8:10) Pride Of Cucamonga (7:19) Cold Black Devil (10:12)> Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion (8:32)> In The Midnight Hour(9:24)* Viola Lee Blues (9:41) > Caution (11:36)> Viola Lee Blues (3:07) Phil: "More music and special treats on the way!" Costume Contest w/Phil as MC Won by The Dancing Bear! Set II: Disc 2 (72:19) Shakedown Street (11:30)> # Iko Iko (16:36)> * # (MARDI GRAS PARADE w/Floats, Dancers, Stilt walkers, Dragons...
Keywords: PL&F, Mardi Gras Ball
Downloads: 47,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Fin's on 1994-10-04 - Keller Williams
Set 1: The juggler, Like a rolling stone, Sally sullivan > Bad > Sally sullivan, Jack a roe, Relaxation station, Gentry Song, Living alone%, Anyhow anyway, Mexicali blues, Fluffhead, Get on up*, Midnight moonlight > Help me somebody > Midnight moonlight, In the middle, If i could > Down With Disease Set 2: Le freek > Sideways tree, Time flack, Best feeling, Angel from montgomery > Fearless, Shapes of change > Fire on the mountain@, Gold dust girl@ > GDTRFB@ > What i am@, Fuel for the road, Redem...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,505 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Turn On Your Lovelight Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,322 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
4/16/99 - Phil & Friends Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA Recording Info: SBD (24 Track Recording Mix) -> Master Dat (44.1k) Transfer Info: Dat (Sony D8) -> RME Hammerfall Digiface -> Sony Vaio C1VP -> Samplitude v7.02 Professional -> SHN (3 Discs Audio / 2 Discs SHN) Transfered and Edited By Charlie Miller charliemiller87@earthlink.net 6/30/04 Notes: -- All disc changes are seamless. Set 1: d1t01 - Help On The Way -> d1t02 - Slipknot! -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - Wish You Were Here -> ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,822 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at All Good Music Festival - All Good Stage on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Feals Like A Stranger > Jam > 03. Til The Morning Comes > 04. Loser 05. Ripple 06. Gone Wanderin' 07. Jam > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set2: 01. Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 02. Viola Lee Blues > 03. New Potato Caboose > 04. Revolution > 05. Elevator > 06. Jack Straw 07. Not Fade Away Encore: 08. Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 4,249 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[audio]Don't Feed the Trolls - Digi Hartatak
Tribute to our favorite cyber parasites. They infect our forums, our chatrooms and our blogs. They bring nothing to the party, but want the spotlight on them as they lovingly taunt their captive audience. The masquerade is over and someone pissed in the punch. Some words are based on the norse legend writing of Skáldskaparmál by Bragi Boddason and the experience of running a netlabel over the last year...
Keywords: troll; spam; forum; cyber stalker; flamer; rap; hip hop; original; uncensored; reality; freesound
Downloads: 1,977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,300 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 20,593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Me And Bobby McGee*, Bye Bye Love*, Lucifer's Eyes*, Children Of The Eighties*, Banks Of The Ohio* Electric-1: Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider**, It Must Have Been The Roses*-> Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man**-> Minglewood Blues**, Don't Ease Me In Electric-2: Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One***-> Not Fade Away***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***-> Morning Dew; Encore ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,830 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Viola Lee Blues Reahearsals on 1966-01-01 - Grateful Dead
~10 rehearsals of Viola Lee Blues, with banter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,838 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA 4/16/99 SBD > DAT > CD > EAC > SHN Disc I Set I 1. Help on the Way (Trey) > Slipknot > 2. Franklin's Tower (Page) 3. Wish You Were Here 4. Tennessee Jed (Trey) 5. Stella Blue (instrumental; Kimmock on pedal steel) Disc II 1. Alligator Set II 2. Bertha (with Donna) 3. Prince Caspian 4. St. Stephen > 5. The Eleven 6. Unbroken Chain Disc III 1. Chalkdust Torture 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 132,247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies